Testimonials & Reviews

Nagi Ibrahim, M.D.

Aesthetic Physician located in Oceanside, CA

18 total reviews

Dr. Nagi Ibrahim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nagi Ibrahim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUNSHINE N.
Submitted 08/19/21
Always pleasant conversation and excellent work’ Long ways to Indiana but I have 3 years to figure that one out’ Wishing U very Well in your new destination! Drop me a note on my personal reference’ always positive coming from You
Loucel B.
Submitted 08/18/21
So personable and kind. I wish he wasn’t moving. I just met him for the first time this week and wish I could’ve found him sooner for my derm needs. Thank you so much!
JACOB T.
Submitted 08/03/21
Appointment was fast and effective, I got injections to help with my TMJ and excessive teeth grinding.
BO B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Definitely one of the best .
BOBBI H.
Submitted 07/17/21
Expert work, caring and professional. I will come back
GERRI BETH B.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Ibrahim is the absolute BEST!!! Hands down an amazing, compassionate, respectful, physician who not only listens but is also respectful of patients needs, time and overall well being.
Johnny U.
Submitted 06/25/21
do you really want to know?
Sdaf S.
Submitted 06/25/21
sdfsdfsdf dfsd sdfs
SORAYA A.
Submitted 06/16/21
Safe Friendly Plea-sent
CUE W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Nagi is very professional and his staff!! Great results every times !!! Thank you
JOSH O.
Submitted 04/30/21
Always professional when I'm there in all aspects.
JOHN H.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Nagi has been my physician for going on 7 years. He provides top notch care and always easy to get appointments.
ANDY G.
Submitted 03/24/21
Great as usual!!!
SHERRY C.
Submitted 03/22/21
Best Dr Nagi is the best! He explains things so thoroughly. And doesn’t push or overdo things. Not to mention he is amazingly gentle.
Vincent F.
Submitted 03/22/21
The Doc is fabulous... he's been my doctor for years. And easily the best doctor I've ever had.
HIROKO S.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Ibrahim took the time to address all of my concerns to my satisfaction.
ADA V.
Submitted 03/14/21
I have received a good attention and the Staff is very king,
Sample P.
Submitted 02/26/21
sample post